The club trains at the Sunderland Aquatic Centre which is next to Sunderland AFC’s Stadium of Light.

Sunderland Aquatic Centre
Stadium Park
Sunderland
Tyne & Wear
SR5 1SU

We train Monday through to Saturday.

To contact the club, please use the links below ….

For Who
Chair Chairperson, Carl Trueman, Email chair@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
General Enquiries Executive, Email executive@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Committee Secretary, Email secretary@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Finance Treasurer, Email treasurer@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Coaching Danny Thompson, Email dannythompson@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Competitions Competition Secretary, Email compsec@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
COSASC Galas Meet Manager, Email meetmanager@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Entries to COSASC Galas Entry Manager, Email galas@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Welfare Welfare Officer, Email welfare@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Workforce,Volunteering,Officiating Workforce Co-Ordinator, Email officials@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Fundraising Fundraising Co-Ordinator, Email clubshop@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk
Website,Technical Matters Technical Officer, Gary Stoker, Email technical@cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk